Yhteystiedot

KILPAILUN YHTEYSHENKILÖT

Kilpailun johtaja

Jyri Pelkonen, 040 844 5882, jyri.pelkonen@vuokattisport.fi

Race Director / Hiihtoliitto ry

Hannu Koivusalo, 050 407 7500, hannu.koivusalo@vuokatti.net

Kilpailusihteeri

Marita Kaipainen, 050 570 7778, marita.kaipainen@windowslive.com

Kisatoimisto

Anna-Liisa Lukkari, 0400 689 329, sotkamonjymyry@gmail.com

Tiedotus ja media / Hiihtoliitto

Heidi Lehikoinen, 040 664 3093, lehikoinenheidi@gmail.com

Tulospalvelu EQtiming

Timo Lapinoja, 0400 700 823

Tekniset asiantuntijat

Niklas Turku, 0400 715655, niklas.turku@gmail.com

Jarmo Ryytty, jarmo.ryytty@gmail.com

Tuomarineuvoston jäsen

Urpo Sorsa, 0500 284084, urpo.sorsa@vuokattisport.fi